This schedule covers the confirmed LIVE parts of our programme.

KICK-OFF EVENT - SATURDAY 10 JULY

13:20 - 15:20

Amsterdam UTC+2

12:20 - 14:20

UK Time/BST

ISI Young Statisticians' Event 

OPENING DAY – SUNDAY 11 JULY

14:00 - 16:00

Amsterdam UTC+2

13:00 - 15:00

UK Time/BST

Opening Ceremony & Welcome Reception

Meet Your Peers

DAY ONE – MONDAY 12 JULY

14:00 - 16:30

Amsterdam UTC+2

13:00 - 15:30

UK Time/BST

Parallel Invited Paper Sessions

16:30 - 17:30

Amsterdam UTC+2

15:30 - 16:30

UK Time/BST

Plenary - International Prize in Statistics Lecture

DAY TWO – TUESDAY 13 JULY

15:00 - 16:30 Amsterdam UTC+2 14:00 - 15:30 UK Time/BST Esri Workshop
17:00 - 18:30 Amsterdam UTC+2 16:00 - 17:30 UK Time/BST

ISI Committee for Women in Statistics

Networking Event

14:00 - 16:30

Rio de Janeiro UTC-3

18:00 - 20:30

UK Time/BST

Parallel Invited Paper Sessions

14:00 - 16:30

Tashkent UTC+5

10:00 - 12:30

UK Time/BST

Parallel Invited Paper Sessions 

DAY THREE – WEDNESDAY 14 JULY

14:00 - 16:30

Amsterdam UTC+2

13:00 - 15:30

UK Time/BST

Parallel Invited Paper Sessions

16:30 - 17:30

Amsterdam UTC+2

15:30 - 16:30

UK Time/BST

ISI General Assembly

DAY FOUR – THURSDAY 15 JULY

15:30 - 17:00 Amsterdam UTC+2 14:30 - 16:00 UK Time/BST IPUMS International Workshop
18:00 - 19:00 Amsterdam UTC+2 17:00 - 18:00 UK Time/BST ISI Author Workshop

14:00 - 16:30

Rio de Janeiro UTC-3

18:00 - 20:30

UK Time/BST

Parallel Invited Paper Sessions

14:00 - 15:00

Tashkent UTC+5

10:00 - 11:00

UK Time/BST

Plenary Session - President’s Invited Speaker

15:00 - 16:30

Tashkent UTC+5

11:00 - 12:30

UK Time/BST

Parallel Invited Paper Sessions

DAY FIVE – FRIDAY 16 JULY

14:00 - 16:30

Amsterdam UTC+2

13:00 - 15:30

UK Time/BST

Parallel Invited Paper Sessions

17:00 - 17:45

Amsterdam UTC+2

16:00 - 16:45

UK Time/BST

Closing Ceremony